Cart empty
My Cart

Topographic map na18-16 in area of Maraya, Ocasa, Puerto Yavilla

Reduced fragment of topographic map en--jog--250k--na18-16--(1992)--N001-00_W073-30--N000-00_W072-00; towns and cities Maraya, Ocasa, Puerto Yavilla Type: US Joint operational
Scale: 1:250 000
Language: English
Map year: 1992
Size: 5Mb
Dimensions: 4908x3280px
Added: 12 January 2015
Reduced fragment of topographic map is displayed on the left.
1 €
Add to cart

List of geographical objects on topographic map

Settlements (2-5 thousand of inhabitants):  Maraya, Ocasa, Puerto Yavilla, San Fernando, Cornelio, Cucuta, Cunare, Limon, Macuje

Settlements (1-2 thousand of inhabitants):  Macujer

This map can be found in the following map sets:


136 maps of0,6Gb
1-19 €
Add to cart