Cart empty
My Cart

Topographic map nc17-13 in area of Puerto Armuelles, Golfito, La Concepcion

Reduced fragment of topographic map en--jog--250k--nc17-13--(1970)--N009-00_W084-00--N008-00_W082-30 in area of Golfo Dulce, Lag Corcovado, Rio Grande De Terraba; towns and cities Puerto Armuelles, Golfito, La Concepcion, Boqueron, Sabanilla Type: US Joint operational
Scale: 1:250 000
Language: English
Map year: 1970
Size: 6Mb
Dimensions: 4838x3316px
Added: 12 January 2015
Reduced fragment of topographic map is displayed on the left.
1 €
Add to cart

List of geographical objects on topographic map

Large lakes (500-1000 km2):  Golfo Dulce

Small Lakes (1-10 km2):  Lag Corcovado

Large rivers:  Rio Grande De Terraba

Towns (10-20 thousand of inhabitants):  Puerto Armuelles

Towns (5-10 thousand of inhabitants):  Golfito, La Concepcion

Settlements (2-5 thousand of inhabitants):  Boqueron, Sabanilla, Plaza Caisan, El Hato Del Volcan, Potrerillos Arriba, Guaria, Venecia, Puerto Cortes

Settlements (1-2 thousand of inhabitants):  La Cuesta, Puerto Gonzales, La Union De Coto, Puerto Jimenez, Canoas, Madrigal, Rincon, Cerro Punta, Neily, Sabalito, Corredor, Palmar Sur, Divala, Peninsula De Osa, San Andres, Drake, San Vito, Santo Domingo, Progreso, Union, Volcan, Alanje

This map can be found in the following map sets:

Costa Rica

17 maps of90Mb
1-6 €
Add to cart


27 maps of0,1Gb
1-10 €
Add to cart