Cart empty
My Cart

Topographic map nc18-14 in area of Monteria, Cerete, Sahagun

Reduced fragment of topographic map en--jog--250k--nc18-14--(1992)--N009-00_W076-30--N008-00_W075-00 in area of Cga. De Ayapel; towns and cities Monteria, Cerete, Sahagun, San Marcos, Ayapel Type: US Joint operational
Scale: 1:250 000
Language: English
Map year: 1992
Size: 3Mb
Dimensions: 4864x3312px
Added: 12 January 2015
Reduced fragment of topographic map is displayed on the left.
1 €
Add to cart

List of geographical objects on topographic map

Small cities (50-100 thousand of inhabitants):  Monteria

Towns (10-20 thousand of inhabitants):  Cerete, Sahagun

Towns (5-10 thousand of inhabitants):  San Marcos, Ayapel, Planeta Rica, Cienaga De Oro, Montelibano

Settlements (2-5 thousand of inhabitants):  San Pelayo, Brunito, Palotel, Tenerife, Carolina, Tierralta, Cecilia, Primavera, Tres Piedras, Providencia, El Anclar, Pueblonuevo, La Cana, Radaculo, La Manta, Las Piedras, Arboletes

Settlements (1-2 thousand of inhabitants):  Valencia, Pueblo Nuevo, San Benito Abad

Medium lakes (25-100 km2):  Cga. De Ayapel

Small airports:  Los Garzones

This map can be found in the following map sets:


136 maps of0,6Gb
1-19 €
Add to cart