Cart empty
My Cart

Topographic map ne47-01 in area of Hawhkom, Shoko, Kyekadaw

Reduced fragment of topographic map en--jog--250k--ne47-01--(1967)--N020-00_E096-00--N019-00_E097-30; towns and cities Hawhkom, Shoko, Kyekadaw Type: US Joint operational
Scale: 1:250 000
Language: English
Map year: 1967
Size: 15Mb
Dimensions: 5128x3591px
Added: 12 January 2015
Reduced fragment of topographic map is displayed on the left.
1 €
Add to cart

List of geographical objects on topographic map

Settlements (2-5 thousand of inhabitants):  Hawhkom, Shoko, Kyekadaw, Kyungon, La-Kyi-Nampai, Thawatti, Mayogon, Dawnkuli, Ngwedaung

Settlements (1-2 thousand of inhabitants):  Pekon, Pyinmana, Hpru-So, Thagaya, Thandaung, Lewe, Yedashe, Loi-Kaw, Bawlakhe, Myohla, Demoso, Ela

This map can be found in the following map sets:


283 maps of2,7Gb
1-36 €
Add to cart