Корзина пуста
Корзина
Купить

О продукте и сервисе

Карты

  • Карты представлены в виде растровых изображений в GIF формате с использованием 256 цветов (тестирование показало наибольшую эффективность по соотношению размер/качество с сравнении с png, geotiff, jpg и другими)
  • Разрешение изображений преимущественно 300 dpi
  • Карты имеют точные привязки по 4-рем или 9-ти точкам Oziexplorer .map

Наборы карт

Все карты объединены в наборы по континентам, странам и туристическим районам. Каждый набор сопровождается наглядной информацией о доступных картах, перечнем географических объектов и текстовым описанием (справка местности). Для каждой отдельной карты представлена информация о географических объектах, приведен фрагмент изображения карты и информация о наборах, в которые включена эта карта.

Доступен поиск карт и наборов по названиям географических объектов. Результаты поиска выводятся в зависимости от популярности каждой отдельной карты.

Оплата и скачивание

Все платежи принимаются через систему PayPal. Платеж можно осуществить используя карточки Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club International, JCB.

После внесения и верификации оплаты, на регистрационный email покупателя приходит письмо, содержащее ссылки для скачивания карт, которые действительны в течение ограниченного срока (от 2 до 30 дней) в зависимости от количества приобретенных карт.

Использование карт

Карты могут использоваться без каких-либо специальных программ, просто как графические изображения. Но гораздо больше функций предоставляют такие специализированные программы, как OziExplorer, Google Earth и др. Для работы с ними все представленные карты имеют файлы привязки (в которых содержится информация о проекции карты и соответствии пиксельных и топографических координат).

Все материалы, размещенные на сайте mapstor.com (включая карты, привязки к картам, описания и статьи), предоставляются в ознакомительных целях для личного использования без каких-либо гарантий.

По всем возникшим вопросам смотрите раздел FAQ или пишите на info@mapstor.com.

Если у Вас есть свое мнение о сайте mapstor.com – будем признательны за отзыв.

Cart empty
My Cart
Checkout

About product and services

Maps

  • Maps are represented as a raster GIF images using 256 colours (tests showed the best advisability in correlation size/quality in comparison with png, goetiff, jpg, etc.
  • The resolution of the images is predominantly 300 dpi 
  • The maps are georeferenced by 4 or 9 points (OziExplorer .map files).

Map Sets

The maps available on mapstor.com are grouped in sets according to continents, countries, travel regions, and areas of Russia. Each set is accompanied by graphic information about the available maps, a list of geographic objects and text descriptions of the area (area facts). Each individual map in a set is supplied with facts about geographic objects, a fragment preview of the map image, and information about other map sets which include this particular map.

At mapstor.com, you can easily search for maps and map sets by typing in names of geographic objects. The search results are displayed according to how often a particular map is downloaded.

Purchase and Download

All payments to mapstor.com are made through the secure PayPal system. You can pay using Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club International and JCB cards. After the payment is made and confirmed, an email notification containing the links to download the maps or map sets purchased will be sent to the buyer’s registration email address. These links can be used for a limited period of time (from 2 to 30 days) depending on the size of the maps purchased.

Use of Maps

These maps can be used as simple graphic images without any special software. However, a much larger number of functions are available with specialized programmes such as OziExplorer, Google Earth, etc. To be fully compatible with software like this, all of the displayed maps have georeferenced files which include information about the map projection and correspondence between pixel and topographic coordinates.

All of the materials displayed at mapstor.com (including maps, map references, descriptions and articles) are available for introductory purposes for personal use without any guaranties expressed or implied.

If you have any questions, please see the FAQ section or email to us at info@mapstor.com.

If you have an opinion of mapstor.com to share, or any feedback on how we can make the website better, please leave your comments.